Seattle Seasonal Allergies? Go to a Chiropractor

Hi all.  I just read an interesting article by a Seattle Chiropractor that says seasonal allergies may be relieved through various chiropractic services,             including spinal decompression.Chiropractor Relieves Allergies Apparently, you if have ever had spinal trauma, spinal adjustments and manipulations will improve your nervous system, thus improving your immune system. Pretty cool, aye?  I think so since I have severe seasonal allergies. Last week my allergies were so bad I was sure I had a cold!

This is great information for anyone that sufferers from allergies. Check it out, you may have a vertebral injury and not even know it.

Leave a Reply

